Completed Tab

When a project is done, you can now mark it complete and view it in the new Completed tab from your project list. Projects in this state are still viewable, but you will no longer be able to add captures or field notes. Warnings and notifications that the site hasn’t been walked recently will no longer appear.

Support Documentation